PDA

View Full Version : Newbie CM40 question

RSF
06-29-2015, 08:10 AM
Hey guys, I'm a newbie and I may not use the correct verbiage so feel free to correct me as I learn some gun technology. I have been shooting off and on my entire life but have never gotten into the meat and potatoes of guns. My hobbies have been fishing and golfing but am now interested in shooting so here we go...